August Weight Check-in

I’ve been feeling blah about writing lately so this check-in will be short and sweet.

Last month I sort of took a break from my intense exercise schedule. I allowed myself to skip some days each week instead of exercising 6 days in a row. I needed it. My body was tired and needed the break.

I still managed to lose some weight, though. I am now at 72.4 kgs. (159 lbs.), meaning I lost 600 gr. this past month.  I’ve decided to pick up again with my more intense schedule of exercise since I am not yet near the my goal weight, but I will allow for off days and the need for extra sleep.

See you at next month’s check-in.

(How’s that for short and sweet?)

Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

