Memories Captured – July Edition

It is again time to link up some favorite photos via These Little Waves monthly photo meme, Memories Captured.
Sitting in a tree is such fun … especially the first time you do it.

I love hairstyles. Maybe one day she will have the patience to let me do french braids.

Blue day at school for Lila.

Daddy and his girls. They love him to bits!

On a recent rainy afternoon we made a tent in between the dining table and the couch.

Even daddy crawled in when he got in from work.

What special memories do you have this month?
Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Looks like a fun month!

    Reply
  2. I love your tent! It looks like they had a lot of fun with it.

    Reply
  3. Great pictures! I especially love the one with your husband and the girls. There is a special bond between a girl and her daddy. It's sweet! :o)

    Reply
  4. There really is. Sometimes I feel left out. 🙂 But I'm happy they love their daddy so much.

    Reply
  5. They enjoyed it so much that I made another one on the balcony a few days later. And they still ask for it.

    Reply

Comments make me smile!

