Memories Captured Linkup – June

This month…

Lila wore her first-ever dangle earrings and matching necklace….

I want those pants!

Scarlett claimed daddy’s whole bowl of ice cream…

Well, she tried to. Daddy managed to get a few bites.

I let my kids try something unusual…

Good place for a nap, no?

We saw white tigers at the zoo

And giraffes…

My very independent toddler.

Lila started preschool

We had lots of fun on the elephant slide (that just happens to be in the tiny park next to our house) …

These ones were taken just this afternoon.

So what did you do this month that you want to remember?

Today’s post is linked with These Little Waves photo meme, Memories Captured.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Such a fun month!

    Reply
  2. Wow! What a great month! I want those pants too!

    Reply
  3. What a fun, busy month! Love!

    Reply
  4. White tigers! How cool! And congrats to Lila on starting preschool! What a big girl!So, I got back from India Thursday night and I'm still recuperating. I have so much to say about India, yet I don't think I'll be able to talk about it for awhile. It's a lot to process, you know. I'm either completely in love with the country, or the opposite. I'm still not sure. Ha! Does that even make any sense? I think maybe this trip was just a bit overwhelming for me. :o)

    Reply
  5. Hi Mercy, Please give Lila a congratulations hug from Grandma. She looks so cute in her school photo.LU Mom

    Reply

Comments make me smile!

