Leap Year Day

It’s a leap year. Can’t miss posting on a day like today, even though I don’t have anything to write about. Think about it: this day won’t be back for 4 years so it is good to remember it.
I don’t recall my last Feb. 29th. but I do know that Logan was a tiny baby then. Well,  not that tiny, he was almost 4 months old. I actually started this blog on the 23rd of Feb. 2008 so it was close enough to the leap year. That means my blog is 4 years old, and that I (again!) missed its anniversary. 😦  Oh well, there is always next year.
So today- what did I do that I will want to remember 4 years from now? I got some exercise first thing this morning. Yes! I took the girls shopping and got them a popsicle mold; then we made popsicles and they enjoyed them after nap.
And that is my short, tiny, leap year post.
Happy Leap Year Day!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

