June pics

I’m going to start catching up with some pics from June. I didn’t take too many last month as we were so busy with moving prep. Then, after we got to the new house, I discovered that the flash on the camera had died so my pics are now coming out dark. I have to see if I can get that fixed.

Someone gave them matching t-shirts. These are the best out of about 20 pics.








See how hard it is to catch them smiling? Of course, I went on and on with the picture-taking, so they kind of got bored by the end and wouldn’t even sit still or look at the camera.
I promise to get pics of the house up soon.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Both of them look very cute and quiet…Good to see them..

    Reply

Comments make me smile!

