This ‘n’ That

Don’t they look cute on the pot?


Logan is currently obsessed with the song “Old Macdonald’s Farm”. He has always liked it but it has grown to new heights ever since I downloaded the song.
I thought I was doing myself a favor by just having the computer play the song when he wanted to hear it instead of me having to sing it, but now he wants it to play over and over, all day long. He cries if we turn it off, so I try to not put it on unless he asks, because I know that I won’t be able to turn it off for a long time. He calls the song “Cow, Farm”. Cute…until you have to listen to it all day long.

Lila loves the rocking horse. She can get on and off by herself so I don’t have to be there. Now I need to go get some screws to replace the ones that got lost (don’t ask me how that happened).

Lila is crazy about climbing. She climbs on anything, anywhere, and she is fast. She will be up on something in just a few seconds. She also has no fear of falling and will run across my bed and throw herself down just by the edge while my heart jumps into my mouth and I race to rescue her from her own foolishness. I know it is only a matter of time before she does have an accident from all this wild climbing. I just hope today isn’t the day.

My crazy girl doing two of her favorite things. Yes, she climbed up like this and back down on her own.


Previous Post
Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

