Goofy kids

My kids are goofy sometimes, especially when it comes time to take their pictures. I try so hard to get them to sit still for at least one nice picture, but it never works. Here are a few from last night.

Cuddling her squeaky doll. She thinks it’s her baby.

Such a ham.

She loves that cow. She will carry it around and cuddle it.

And what do you think of their new matching pj pants?? I found these at my local factory seconds store. I find lots of good stuff there for cheap prices. These were too cute to pass up. Notice the color difference in the cuffs. Now I have to find some shirts to match.


Next Post
Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

