I Love to Read



I like reading, no actually, I love reading. I will read anything I can get my hands on…as long as I find it interesting. If it doesn’t grab me in the first 2 or 3 pages, then I don’t read it.

I learned how to read at the early age of 1 1/2. (So says my mom; I don’t remember it.) Since then reading has been my favorite passtime. I love books, bookstores, libraries, and more recently, blogs. I am always on the lookout for new blogs to follow. Every so often I will check out links on other peoples blogs to see if they are for me. Usually this keeps me up late but I don’t mind. The kids are sleeping and I can relax and read some interesting things.

I have found that blogs are like books – I like them or I don’t. I can often tell right away if I like a blog and want to follow it or not. Other times I will read it a few times to see if it grabs me later. You know how some things you have to warm up to and you like them over time. And then there are the ones I know I don’t like from the beginning.

So if you see new blog links on my page, well, it’s because I’ve been busy with finding new reading material to satisfy my craving.

And speaking of new stuff, I’ve added a link to a website you should check out, Cherub Wings. They have cute stuff for kids. Logan loves their videos.

Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

