More Pics from June

 

Caught her smile on camera.


Daddy was taking a nap and Logan decided this was a comfortable place to read. I had nothing to do with putting him there. He climbed up himself and got comfortable and was studiously reading his book. Daddy never even knew he was there.


Bath buddies.


“I’m a cool dude.”


“Don’t worry, Lila. I’ll protect you.”


Pretty princess.


On an outing to the park with daddy, a rare treat as he is usually so busy that we go alone. I finally got a pic of me with my babies.


Daddy was talking to Lila (hence the foolish face) and Logan was posing for the camera.


Daddy and Logan playing soccer.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

