Pants Falling Off?

The other day while out on a walk, I was coming out of a store when a bunch of people started shouting something about “trousers”. Since they were talking in Tamil I didn’t have a clue what they were going on about. Was there something wrong with my pants? Then some people ran up to me, pointing to Logan.

Then I looked and saw his pants and diaper were around his ankles. I can’t figure out how that happened. I had the baby in the carrier so it wasn’t so easy to get Logan to hold still while I fixed his diaper (a cloth diaper) back on and pulled up his pants. He kept trying to take them off like he usually does when they are around his ankles, and I was trying to get them up, and this man was trying to help me. I don’t think he had kids as he didn’t know what he was doing. On top of it the baby was fussy and I was trying to get home in a hurry before she started her full blown wail for food, which she did a few minutes later.

Life with children is never dull.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

