Some New Pictures

Here are a few new pictures. I don’t have too many right now but more are on their way.

As you can see, Logan is getting big. He likes coloring but only lasts about 10 seconds, then he wants another crayon and another one and only wants to play with them.

Here are Logan and daddy taking a break to play while on our way back from Bangalore.

Well,Logan is finally walking well, though he still prefers to crawl. I have to remind him to walk, especially when we are outside. He likes to walk down the street to visit the cows and dogs and chickens. Yes, we have a mini farm at the end of our street. He gets so excited when seeing any of the animals and it amuses whoever is standing around. They all watch him because he is the only “white” baby around. He isn’t pure white but is more tanned, but compared to all the people here who are mostly quite dark skinned, he looks white.

The baby will be here soon. I will actually be happy to not be pregnant any more as it is getting tiring, not to mention it is getting hot here and I am sweating all day. Pray that I will be able to have a good delivery, and that if it is God’s will, that I can have a natural one. Some people are telling me I can’t because this baby is so close to the last one, but I know several mothers who have delivered naturally after a C when their babies were closer than mine. Anyway, my doctor is willing to try as long as there are no complications. Pray that it will work out for me.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I'll be praying that you will be able to have a natural delivery. The Lord knows what He is doing. Are you hoping to have a little girl. I hope so. Logan is so cute. Tell him his grandpa loves him, & maybe one day will be able to see him. I love you guys. May the Lord bless & keep all of you in His care. Love forever,Dad

    Reply
  2. Yes, I do hope its a girl. I’ve wanted a girl all my life.

    Reply

Comments make me smile!

