Bath Time


Have I ever told you how much Logan likes to take a bath? Ever since his first bath at 10 weeks old, he has enjoyed the tub. Up until recently I haven’t been able to get any new pics of Logan in the tub, simply because he usually has his bath before Glad gets home, and because he couldn’t sit so well, I had to hold him so that in his excitement with splashing and all he wouldn’t fall under the water.
Well the other day I found that he could sit alone and splash. So I decided to take some pictures of him in the tub. So here they are for you to enjoy.

Trying to catch the water as it fills the tub.

Making waves.

What do you think of these pajamas?? He was offended because I was taking his picture instead of picking him up.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Comments make me smile!

