We Were Sick…

Yes, this past week Logan and I were sick. Actually, Glad had it first and it took him about 2 weeks to get better since he wouldn’t rest. So when I woke up with a blocked nose and wishing I could sleep more, I told him I wasn’t going to do anything but rest. So Logan and I spent the week resting – him sleeping as usual and me resting as much as is possible when you also have a baby to take care of. I didn’t do my usual work so in that way I was resting. Just being able to get some extra sleep did the trick and now after 1 week we are both feeling much better. Logan got over it faster than I did, probably because he slept much more than I did.

Now I’m looking at him as he watches me from his walker. He has learned to blow bubbles with his drool and does it all the time. He is too cute. I’m so happy to have him!


Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Adorabke indeed, cd yank those chubby cheeks off him :)Hope Mom and sonny boy are in top-shape now. Amar

    Reply
  2. Adorable..sorry bt that typo earlier.

    Reply

Comments make me smile!

